FINA Swimming World Cup (2019)

FINA Swimming World Cup (2019)
257 athletes
1-3 November, 2019
Aquatics Palace
51 judges
The FINA Swimming World Cup has been held annually by the International Swimming Federation (FINA) since 1988 and features seven legs divided into three clusters (Middle East, Europe, and Asia). In 2019, all events of this prestigious tournament were included in the qualification for the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020.
Competition programme included 32 individual events (freestyle, backstroke, butterfly, and medley), and also two relays (freestyle and medley).