FINA Diving World Series (2015)

FINA Diving World Series (2015)
66 athletes
April, 24-26, 2015
12 countries
The World Series, which is held annually under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA), offers a meeting opportunity for the world's brightest diving stars.
At each leg, the FINA Diving World Series programme features the men's and women's 3m springboard, 10m platform, 3m springboard synchro and 10m platform synchro events and runs for three days.
12 judges
8 national category
Aquatics Palace
On January 22, 2015, FINA approved the inclusion of two new disciplines in the World Series programme: 3m springboard and 10m platform mixed gender synchro events.