FINA/NVC Diving World Series (2016)

FINA/NVC Diving World Series (2016)
75 divers
April 22-24, 2016
12 countries
The Tatarstan capital hosted this prestigious tournament for the second time. In 2015, it was held as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships.
The World Series is held annually under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). It was founded in 2007 as a fusion of a prestigious tournament and exhibition performances.
18 judges
8 national categories
Aquatics Palace