FINA/NVC Diving World Series (2017)

FINA/NVC Diving World Series (2017)
74 athletes
March 31-April 2, 2017
13 countries
The Tatarstan capital organised this prestigious tournament for the third time already. For the first time ever Kazan hosted it as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships in 2015.
The World Series is held annually under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). It was founded in 2007 as a fusion of a prestigious tournament and exhibition performances.
8 national categories
18 judges
Aquatics Palace
The event traditionally invites internationally-recognised divers, mostly medallists from previous Olympics, World Championships and World Cups.