FINA/CNSG Diving World Series (2021)

More than 80 athletes
19-21 March, 2021
More than 15 countries
The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition, held in Kazan every year since 2015. For the first time ever the capital of Tatarstan hosted it as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships in 2015.
The event is held under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). The competition programme features men's and women's 3m springboard, 10m platform, 3m springboard synchro, 10m platform synchro, 3m springboard and 10m platform mixed gender synchro.
Aquatics Palace