FINA/CNSG Diving World Series in Kazan (2018)

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series in Kazan (2018)
76 athletes
4-6 May, 2018
14 countries
The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition, held in Kazan every year since 2015. For the first time ever the capital of Tatarstan hosted it as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships in 2015.
The World Series is held annually under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). The competition programme features men's and women's 3m springboard, 10m platform, 3m springboard synchro, 10m platform synchro, 3m springboard and 10m platform mixed gender synchro.
4 national categories
14 judges
Aquatics Palace